Partners

“Schools: Partners for the Future” is an initiative co-organized by the Federal Foreign Office and …

Central Agency for Schools Abroad (ZfA)

On behalf of the Federal Foreign Office and with the participation of the federal states, ZfA currently supports and supervises 140 German schools abroad, 27 German Profile Schools and around 1,100 national schools worldwide, which implement the German Language Diploma (DSD) of the Conference of Ministers of Education and Cultural Affairs. More ...

Goethe-Institut (GI)

Through its institutes and the support of around 600 PASCH schools, the globally active German cultural institute promotes knowledge of the German language abroad, cultivates international cultural cooperation and conveys a comprehensive image of Germany.  More ...

German Academic Exchange Service (DAAD)

The DAAD is the world's leading organisation for academic exchange. It provides access to the best study and research opportunities in Germany and abroad and promotes international scientific cooperation. More ...

Pedagogical Exchange Service (PAD) of the Secretariat of the Conference of Ministers of Culture

The Pedagogical Exchange Service (PAD) is the only government agency in Germany acting on behalf of the federal states for international exchange and international cooperation in the field of education. It is a department at the Secretariat of the Ministers of Education (KMK) Since 1952, it has been responsible for European and international measures for the school sector on behalf of the Ministries of Education. Since 1995, the PAD has been the national agency for EU educational programmes in the school sector. More ...

PASCH-net und Social Media

Partner

„Schulen: Partner der Zukunft“ ist eine Initiative des Auswärtigen Amts in Zusammenarbeit mit …

Zentralstelle für das Auslandsschulwesen (ZfA)

Die ZfA fördert und betreut im Auftrag des Auswärtigen Amts und unter Mitwirkung der Bundesländer weltweit zurzeit 140 Deutsche Auslandsschulen sowie rund 1.100 nationale Schulen, die das Deutsche Sprachdiplom (DSD) der Kultusministerkonferenz anbieten. Mehr ...

Goethe-Institut (GI)

Das weltweit tätige deutsche Kulturinstitut fördert über seine Institute und die Betreuung von rund 600 PASCH-Schulen die Kenntnis der deutschen Sprache im Ausland, pflegt die internationale kulturelle Zusammenarbeit und vermittelt ein umfassendes Deutschlandbild. Mehr ...

Deutscher Akademischer Austauschdienst (DAAD)

Der DAAD ist als gemeinsame Einrichtung der deutschen Hochschulen eine Mittlerorganisation der Auswärtigen Kulturpolitik, der Hochschul- und Wissenschaftspolitik sowie der Entwicklungszusammenarbeit im Hochschulbereich. Er agiert im Rahmen von PASCH an der Schnittstelle zum Studienstandort Deutschland. Mehr ...

Pädagogischer Austauschdienst (PAD) der Kultusministerkonferenz

Der Pädagogische Austauschdienst (PAD) ist als einzige staatliche Einrichtung in Deutschland im Auftrag der Länder für den internationalen Austausch und die internationale Zusammenarbeit im Schulbereich tätig. Er ist eine Abteilung im Sekretariat Kultusministerkonferenz (KMK). Seit 1952 betreut er im Auftrag der Kultusministerien europäische und internationale Maßnahmen für den Schulbereich. Seit 1995 ist der PAD Nationale Agentur für EU- Bildungsprogramme im Schulbereich. Mehr ...

PASCH-net und Social Media