New on PASCH-net?

Material for all teachers


Reading and listening comprehensions on Germany, teaching materials for download, information and tips for students on studying in Germany – check out the material that is available to all teachers on the website.

Reading comprehensions: learn more about life in Germany


How do young people in Germany live, and what are their views? Are you looking for up-to-date texts for your lessons on topics related to life in Germany? On PASCH-net you can find reading and listening comprehensions for various language abilities (A1/A2 to B2/C1) with vocabulary explanations.

www.pasch-net.de/jugendthemen


Topics marked with an asterisk – help towards achieving Part Two of the German Language Certificate (DSD II)


On PASCH-net you will also find reading comprehensions whose language level and subject matter are particularly suitable for learning groups working to obtain Part Two of the German Language Certificate (DSD II). The texts are marked with three asterisks, the colour of which indicates the language level of the respective text. Grey asterisks indicate texts which are below the level of B2 linguistically and are intended for long-term study of the topic concerned. Coloured asterisks indicate texts which correspond linguistically to the B2/C1 level.

www.pasch-net.de/sternchenthemen

Teaching materials for download


On PASCH-net teaching materials related to the reading comprehensions on German life are available for download. As well as a suggested lesson plan, you will always find worksheets which you can print out directly for use in your lessons.

www.pasch-net.de/unterrichtsmaterial

Our package of materials “Online student newspaper in German lessons” helps teachers to implement student newspaper projects. You can download the materials, which include information, tips and worksheets for German lessons, from PASCH-net.

Studying in Germany: information and tips


Are your students interested in studying in Germany? If so, they will find important information and tips on PASCH-net. Students from various countries report on studying in Germany and say how they have found the experience.

www.pasch-net.de/studierenindeutschland

Do you have any further questions about PASCH-net? If so, please contact us at info@pasch-net.de

Related links

PASCH-net und Social Media

Neu bei PASCH-net?

Angebote für alle Lehrkräfte


Landeskundliche Lese- und Hörtexte, Unterrichtsmaterialien zum Herunterladen, Infos und Tipps für Schülerinnen und Schüler zum Studium in Deutschland – informieren Sie sich über die Angebote auf der Website, die allen Lehrkräften zur Verfügung stehen.

Lesetexte: mehr über das Leben in Deutschland erfahren

 

Wie leben Jugendliche in Deutschland und was denken sie? Suchen Sie aktuelle Texte zu landeskundlichen Themen für den Unterricht? Auf PASCH-net finden Sie Lese- und Hörtexte auf verschiedenen Sprachniveaus (A1/A2 bis B2/C1) mit Worterklärungen.

www.pasch-net.de/jugendthemen

Sternchenthemen – Unterstützung auf dem Weg zum Deutschen Sprachdiplom zweiter Stufe (DSD II)

 

Auf PASCH-net finden Sie auch Lesetexte, die sich in sprachlicher und thematischer Hinsicht besonders für den Einsatz in Lerngruppen eignen, die anstreben, das Deutsche Sprachdiplom zweiter Stufe (DSD II) zu erwerben. Die Texte sind mit drei Sternchen gekennzeichnet, dabei gibt die Färbung der Sternchen Hinweise auf das jeweilige Sprachniveau der Texte: Graue Sternchen kennzeichnen Texte, die sich sprachlich unterhalb des B2-Niveaus bewegen und einer langfristigen Auseinandersetzung mit dem Thema dienen. Mit bunten Sternchen gekennzeichnete Texte sind sprachlich auf dem B2/C1-Sprachniveau.

www.pasch-net.de/sternchenthemen

Unterrichtsmaterialien zum Herunterladen

 

Auf PASCH-net finden Sie Unterrichtsmaterialien zu den landeskundlichen Lesetexten zum Herunterladen. Neben einem Unterrichtsvorschlag finden Sie dort auch immer Arbeitsblätter, die Sie direkt ausdrucken und im Unterricht einsetzen können.

www.pasch-net.de/unterrichtsmaterial

Unser Materialpaket „Online-Schülerzeitung im Deutschunterricht“ unterstützt Lehrkräfte bei der Realisierung von Schülerzeitungsprojekten. Die Materialien mit Informationen, Tipps und Arbeitsblättern für den Deutschunterricht können Sie auf PASCH-net herunterladen.

Studieren in Deutschland: Infos und Tipps

 

Interessieren sich Ihre Schülerinnen und Schüler für ein Studium in Deutschland? Auf PASCH-net finden sie wichtige Informationen und Tipps. Studierende aus verschiedenen Ländern berichten über ihr Studium in Deutschland und erzählen, wie es ihnen gefällt.

www.pasch-net.de/studierenindeutschland

Haben Sie noch Fragen zu PASCH-net? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns bitte unter info@pasch-net.de

Links zum Thema

PASCH-net und Social Media