Help

FAQ – Questions about Registering

Who can register on PASCH-net? Why is it necessary to register on PASCH-net? How can I register? Here you can find answers on questions about registering. More ...

FAQ – Questions on the PASCH Initiative

Frequently asked questions on the Initiative „Schools: Partner for the Future“ (PASCH) – you can find the answers here. More ...

Material for all teachers

Reading and listening comprehensions on Germany, teaching materials for download, information and tips for students on studying in Germany – check out the material that is available to all teachers on the website. More ...

Additional services for teachers at PASCH schools

Projects, competitions and special activities, interaction with colleagues throughout the world via the community, further training and lessons online on the PASCH learning platform – all this is available on the website for you as a teacher at a PASCH school. Find out what is on offer. More ...

Here for the first time?

Interviews with young people in Germany, contact with students all over the world, exercises to practise your German – PASCH-net has it all. Take a look at what is on the website and how it works. More ...

PASCH-net und Social Media

Hilfe

FAQ – Fragen zur Registrierung

Wer kann sich auf PASCH-net registrieren? Warum muss man sich auf PASCH-net registrieren? Wie funktioniert die Registrierung? Hier finden Sie Antworten auf Fragen zur Registrierung. Mehr ...

FAQ – Fragen zur PASCH-Initiative

Häufig gestellte Fragen zur Initiative „Schulen: Partner der Zukunft“ (PASCH) – hier finden Sie die Antworten. Mehr ...

Angebote für alle Lehrkräfte

Landeskundliche Lese- und Hörtexte, Unterrichtsmaterialien zum Herunterladen, Infos und Tipps für Schülerinnen und Schüler zum Studium in Deutschland – informieren Sie sich über die Angebote auf der Website, die allen Lehrkräften zur Verfügung stehen. Mehr ...

Zusätzliche Angebote für Lehrkräfte an PASCH-Schulen

Projekte, Wettbewerbe und Aktionen zum Mitmachen, Austausch mit Kolleginnen und Kollegen aus aller Welt in der Community, Online-Fortbildungen und Unterricht auf der PASCH-Lernplattform – all das bietet Ihnen die Website als Lehrkraft an einer PASCH-Schule. Informieren Sie sich über die Angebote. Mehr ...

Angebote für PASCH-Schülerinnen und -Schüler

Interviews mit Jugendlichen in Deutschland, Kontakte zu Schülerinnen und Schülern auf der ganzen Welt, Aufgaben zum Deutsch lernen – all das bietet dir PASCH-net. Informiere dich, was du auf der Website findest und wie es funktioniert. Mehr ...

PASCH-net und Social Media